Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Nowdays people tend to look toward the benefits without concern about the negative effects it brings back. The result is ignorance about the significant role of the natural world that surrounds them. There are several reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by governments and individuals to tackle the situation. The main reason is that we don’t have the time and mind to pay intention to the subject. Humans are caught in a busy lifestyle, neither it was being obligated to stay all day in an office or working at home. This means we don’t have much time to bother to care about anything else besides our own business. For example, children and those who are still pursuing education, the school system force them to sit in classes for 8 hours or more in a day. This is because they have few hours to play outside and observe the natural world around them. Furthermore, festivals and carnivals about nature, such as spring or harvest celebrations, have disappeared over time. The young generation these days is not interested in the natural world anymore. Instead, they become distracted or even addicted to social media and modern technology. In consequence, society ignored the crucial role played by the natural world surrounding us. There are several measures that could be taken to prevent this problem. For instance, some companies make it a requirement to send some of the employees to sign up for environment protections at their local places. People themselves can voluntarily take part in these events to gain some life experiences and get to know others. As for the school system, they should balance between study and relaxation. In addition, schools should give children or students a reasonable time to relax and play outside so that they could get time to know the natural surrounding. Subsequently, not only changing the lifestyle but also celebrating to remember the important role of the natural world by holding lots of festivals and carnivals with environmental themes. Not only will it help people to remember the meaning of the event and connect with others, tourist will be attracted to come and make benefit for the local and the economy at the same time. In conclusion, it is clear that in today’s world, the importance of natural environments is not realized by a plethora of individuals. Proper solutions, such as volunteering for environmental work and additional time for pupils to know the naturalsurroundings willl keep in mind the world they are living inas well as thes reasonsfor understanding about nature.