more and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress.what do you think are the causes of this?can you suggest some possible solutions?

Over the last few years, a significant number of staff and band urge that the layout of modern tasks beget them nervous and stressed. this essay will discuss the reasons for this and provide some possible measures. The first reason is connected to competition between employees. due to human beings property, people always want to reach more and more in all majors such as work career. as a result it makes a stressful situation, because most people desire to get a better and higher post than they already have. for instance based on a local survey in one area in the city, 80 per cent of company demand and attempt to catch their boss's area. Another factor is that the majority of bosses and managers demand their team to work strictly and out of their skills.obviously this makes employees susceptible and disappointed and eventually leads to a source of stress. moreover these days it is often the case that many controversies between personnel and directors occur in offices or workplaces which end up with physical combats. this issue is really efficient on workers' mental health., However there are ways to deal with such problems. firstly one of the ways to solve the problem is to be satisfied with our rank or position. department need to convince themselves to stay in suitable area which matches their abilities and skills and don't ask for more. Secondly, managers and directors should inquire their band about things they are capable to do, not more., similarly they shouldn't request them to trial out of their professional skills. as it will help workers to get confidence and feel useful., furthermore companies can build some fun and relaxing sites with the company's budget for personnel so which will increase the satisfaction and productivity between department. To sum up, several factors have led to soaring tension in workplaces due to modern task's layouts but measures which discussed above are available. I think the most obvious solution is to decline expectations people from themselves., also entertainment regions in offices can rise the satisfaction for team.