Children can learn from movies, books and the Internet than real-life experience. Do you agree?

Learning is the primary aspect of our life which stays with our last breath. As we grow old our knowledge increases with time. I partially agree, with the statement that children get more knowledge from entrainment, reading textbooks and browsing the web than real-world exposure. It is true that textbooks and the internet make us learn new skills would paying a single penny. First, the upcoming movie are talking about social issues and makes people aware and shows ways to take steps against them. Moreover with the ease of the internet people can learn any course sitting anywhere in the world. For example, if you want a learn a coding course you can go on a youtube channel and learn that course. However, this doesn't explain that life experience can be neglected in order to grow you have to face life obstacles which will make you a stronger person. Secondly, experiences from real experience are more practical and are learned with time. While experiences in movies are fiction and are not based on real life. Textbooks can make you learn new skills but life will teach you how to behave in an organization and how not to be exploited in a company or society. Internet will give you access to make friends online however, it does not teach you which friend is loyal or may backstab you in the future. In sum, even though books and films are important to educate youngster about good behaviour, the contribution of real- life lessons are also significant. My belief is that children should try to learn from both.