Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desserts or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists to visit such places?

These days, transportation is really good, so we can travel to anywhere which we like without any problems. Also, people's preferences are districts where conditions are difficult, like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. While there are some benefits of a journey to a new region, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, travel to unusual places has some merits. Firstly, you can see all over the world, and feel several climates. To illustrate, when you live in Europe you experience rainy and cold weather; however, desserts have dry and hot weather; thereafter, you have to spend some time there; as a result, you add your experience. Secondly, when you travel to other districts, then you help people who are living in these areas to improve the levels of the economy. thirdly, you can see the various nature from the environment that you live in. On the other hand, trips to new nature have different demerits. when tourists want to go to the new zone, the number of hotels, restaurants, and clubs in these regions rises; furthermore, they injure backgrounds; then after many time, we destroy nature and creatures that live in this area. Also, some businesses in these are related to passengers; therefore, sometimes when tourists reduce they have a matter with incomes. In conclusion, visiting places where conditions are difficult is really amazing for not only people who have a trip there but also these regions' inhabitants. In addition, the good points are a lot; however, cannot outweigh the disadvantages.