Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some people that brutality in the media, such as in television shows and movies, has a serious impact on violent behaviour, while there are others who disagree with this viewpoint. Whereas violent activities might bring many new-fangled feelings for watchers, I believe that violent behaviour is significantly encouraged by ongoing exposure to terrifying media content. To begin with, a lot of people, especially teenagers are attracted to online games that feature a lot of violence and aggressiveness. They are inspired to imitate the same behaviours as a result of this lasting impact on their minds. There have also been many instances where such exposures have been deadly. For instance, the online game PUBG, which is controversial and extremely addictive, has been able to link children to the concept of crime. In addition to encouraging harmful behaviour, it has also disturbed young people's mental health by normalizing violence. Moreover, the violence in the movie is expertly planned and organized, with some scenes having fascinatingly unbelievable styling. Some people copy the damaging behaviours in an action movie or a crime series without realizing the real-life serious consequences, even becoming violent criminals. This happens when they are not awake and make the proper decisions. For instance, many crime thrillers feature a lot of aspects of physical violence, deception, sadism, and injustice, which in turn encourages the general public, especially children, to emulate these risky behaviours. In conclusion, without a doubt, everything we see, hear, and experience affects us. Therefore, we need to be alert to be aware of the situation and make the right decision.