Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some people say that it can be mistaken to use animals for our experiments. Thus, this essay aims to elaborate on the reasons why it should be justified and I describe alternatives. To begin with, it is definitely useful for a human to incorporate animals into our medical developments, so people should continue to use animals. The aforementioned fact has already been proven, so it is equivalent to justified. This is because, if we appeared these many advantages than disadvantages, we can not eschew to use of animals. These days, some antibiotics had developed thanks to motmots. To illustrate, some antibiotics such as for the COVID-19 virus were developed from animal operation according to injection of motmots at the first. Hence, in that way, we should keep using use animals to invent new medicines for people's illnesses. When it comes to any alternatives, we have to create a cloned human. This is because, if people create a human, whose death is easy to admit, we can use our experiments without hesitation. For instance, if people made a cloned human, we can use it for experiments instead of animals. In addition, if people can develop systems, which can make humans lose their emotions, we don't have to consider a problem such as this question. For example, if people created a system, in which can all people make hate other animals, they can use animals no longer thinking justified. In conclusion, I reiterate that using animals for the development of human medicines have regarded as useful in the past fact, therefore we have to admit as the best answer is to use animals for experiments. However, if people offer other ways, it can consider creating a cloned human or a system, which can lose our emotions, is instrumental.