In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

It is true to note that nowadays dwellers are interested in their houses or apartments. There are some factors which lead to this trend. But mostly, this is interesting for those who live on the historical side of the city. In many countries, people tend to buy property in the central area. Firstly, for example in my, city almost all workplaces are situated in the central area. Furthermore, some workers want to live close to their job. Generally, most of the central area houses and apartments are historical buildings. Moreover, all of our historical and memorable events happened around these sites. Secondly, people want to find something to be proud of, and living in historical buildings is a good sample for this aim. Also in my country have some fairy tales about historical buildings and buried treasures, and some people have heard about these. İn my view, they can get some information from the archive of city municipalities or history books for research. Nowadays, city rulers arrange tablets and stick them to different sites for tourists or other guests to get information about historical buildings, moreover, they use modern technology opportunities, such as QR codes. People can scan this code and could find interesting details related to that buildings. Finally, people could utilize internet resources. Recently everybody use this way for everything that their want. In conclusion, there are clear reasons why people are interested in their live site history and how they could get a piece of information about their house or apartments.