Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

In this modern era, Most of the individuals are not used to do exercising Change the form of the verb exercise show examples due to their busy day-to-day routine. Therefore it causes many health issues. This essay will discuss the issues and will explore feasible solutions. To begin with, There are several reasons why people not get enough workouts. Firstly, It is because of the time. People are extremely packed with their day-to-day work. Some individuals do two jobs to survive. For example, One of my friends in Sri Lanka, works for Uber taxi company, after his 8.00am-5.00pm job. Secondly some people prefer to enjoy their free time without doing anything. Because they are fed-up on weekdays due to office work. Therefore they need their free time to relax. As a solution for this problem, companies can arrange gym facilities for their employees at working permisses. For instance, most of the apparel companies in Sri Lanka have their own fitness centers inside the office. In addition they provide gym instructor's supervision on 3 days per week. Moreover working people can try a new sport such as yoga, tennis or badminton, if they are not interested in exercising. It is extremely beneficial to relax the body and mind at the same time. It will help to reduce the stress level. On the other hand, people can change their diet plan. Because not only exercise but also diet plays a major role when it comes to health. In conclusion, it is obvious that not doing workouts will affect your health. therefore it is always better to work out regularly to maintain good health.