Some think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-moving world, there are split opinions about staying fit whether going to the gym or doing daily activities such as jogging. Some group of people believes that the gym is the only way to stay fit whereas other crowd told that daily life exercise is far better than gymnasium like walking and running. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in a further essay. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that crowds get all types of machinery and powder which they want to maintain their body weight. There are some drawbacks which are very harmful to the crowds such as loose body weight after leaving the health club. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that in 70% of people who left the health club their body weight decreased drastically. On the other hand, we can easily stay healthy with our routine work and some extra efforts which are related to fitness. First and foremost, every single person used to climb upstairs a minimum of once a day. In addition, people can start to wake up early in the morning and do some exercises like running and stitching via these kinds of things communities can fulfil the quota of the gymnasium. Moreover, all people are not capable to pay the charges for gymnasiums. In conclusion, I strongly believe that individual can easily be done their exercises without getting a membership to a gym. Some people do not afford the price of health clubs so they started exercising at home and stay fit and healthy.