New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern-day,civilization the discussion of whether up-to-date devices and ways of purchasing and selling are shifting the lifestyle of society or not has sparked a heated debate. Most people contend that novelties in the technological sphere do not transform the activity of individuals; however, I have absolutely no doubt that new devices change individuals’ lives completely. Today it has become habitual for the community to use modern gadgets and arrangements in their daily routines. This trend has positive effects on the public’s values and relationships, respectively. Due to the fact that up-to-date automation makes citizens’ souls easier, it seems logical that they transform consumers’ lifestyles fundamentally. A good illustration of this is online shopping, which gives an opportunity to a person to save time and spend it with more efficiency. In this case, ways of contemporary shopping shift not only people’s timetables but also take care of relationships between dwellers. Another cogent reason is the new possibilities that technologies of the 21st century can give to modern society. Nowadays certain parts of society aspire to work remotely, and such gadgets as a laptop and mobile contribute to doing high-quality work and getting brillint results. Vice versa, other nations encounter issues like changing location to work from another place. Definitely, it plummets the amount of time with the person’s closest ones. When the problem is considered from this point, it certainly seems obscene, but new technologies give a huge opportunity to connect with relatives and make people’s lives easier. To conclude, some individuals consider that technologies and ways of buying and selling do not change citizens’ lives. Nonetheless, from my perspective, they shift our lifestyle profoundly.