People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant.

Nowadays, it is unavoidable that staying in enormous towns must unquestionably deal with various formidable issues daily. Consequently, there is a suggestion that the government has citizens move to regency areas around the city. Hence, this essay would like to elaborate structurally on those problems and provide legitimate reasons or notions about them. To begin with, run-of-the-mill people completely believe that the environment does not facilitate a suitable condition for citizens in the big city. Due to the water contaminants, inhabitants have suffered from severe diseases, for example, such as thymus and even other detrimental effects. Moreover, air pollution also has been noted as another dangerous big deal among folk who live in the area. The latter makes citizens struggle to breathe freely because there are a large number of chemicals surrounding them, for instance, carbon dioxide and nitrogen from many vehicles. Furthermore, as a result, other proponents strongly contemplate that the government supposedly has the public turn out of their houses and initiate settling down in the rural areas. Additionally, they believe that if the established role can applied, it can diminish the aforementioned issues significantly. Let's say, water and air will be recovered as soon as possible because not many houses can release waste to the environment due to the population being reduced. To sum up, there are only two problems that might contribute to generating a bad influence in society and people must try to look into and relocate their shelter to other locations. In contrast, my take on this, I am really on the fence about taking into account the circumstances, in which the government should negotiate with the community and narrow the issue to get the idea.