Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity bring more benefits or more problems

With the evolution of media, people are getting more aware of what's happening in society. Being a public figure brings a lot of fame but with that comes more responsibility. I believe, being a famous personality can bring advantages however, it can bring you in danger. Being celebrities give you a lot of perks like appearing in a news headline appreciated for the work you are doing in terms of blogs or tweets. For example, a comeback of a famous personality can create a sensation and the news will spread like fire. Many people consider public figures as their role models or god which helps the star to sit in the heart of their people forever. Moreover, with fame comes a luxurious lifestyle, and expensive clothes and you get a chance to explore the world. On the contrary, with fame comes a lot of responsibility as your life is no more your life. You have to be how you act, sit and meet with which type of people. As one negative rumour spreads in society people can hate you. Being famous often brings danger as a lot of fans get obsessed and may harm them. For instance, Kim Kardashian was attacked by a thief who entered his hotel for stealing the jewellery she was supposed to wear at an event. Your personal space gets in danger once you are a famous personality. To sum up, being a celebrity has its own pros and cons and a person should get into this profession after measuring both the parameters.