Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is stated that higher level academics such as doctors and engineers ought to serve in the nation where they are educated, while others claim that they should have the independence to work in another country bucolic as their wish. In my opinion, I believe that it is needed to release them, so they can excel in their existing potential and find more opportunities in the nations where they wish to work. On the one hand, professionals needed to stay in an educated homey. To produce executives government need to facilitate several kinds of factors by utilizing the tax money of the general public. Although, it is a lengthy and expensive process to create academically strong individuals. Accordingly, it is required to return on this investment in intellectual human capital which is the most important resource for rustic. If professionals tend to leave the rustic, it may directly impact on socio-economy development of the provincial.Because their consultations are essential for agrarian development. In my,opinion forcibly retaining those people does not make benefit them and suppresses their career development and work in frustration mind. On the other hand, professionals may have the freedom to choose their working country for them. Those individuals have the desire to upgrade their living standards,safety and economic stability. When migrating to another country they can enhance their capabilities and find valuable opportunities.It is their right and this goal-directed behaviour can be justified due to the benefits they achieve not only in their own life but also in loved ones. To conclude, even though skill migration is disadvantageous to their mother nations. However,I believe that it will bring many changes and developments into their life which is more important.