In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

It is certainly true that in this era world, expectancy is growing up, after providing a careful analysis of why the problem has risen so sharply in the world. I shall suggest a number of ways to tackle this problem. This is one of the worst individuals and social evil. there are many reasons. which are to be blamed for it. The first main reason, these days living life is very critical. To support it people are spending 35% of their life to earn money. Every products and precautions price are very high. They spend almost one-third of their income at present. After that the age of retirement they don`t have the funds to live life happily. on the other hand, Authorities are decreasing the period of retirement and denying giving the fixed amount, after retirement to make life easier. The second significant reason is the rate of poverty. In addition to it, 55% of the new generation is underemployed. They don`t have the skills to fulfil a requirement of employers. Nowadays Companys get thousands of applications for one designation. But Companys are preferred experienced people and they don`t give chance to the new generation. For instance,In Indian police Forced required 2000 Soldiers. But they received 2.5 lack applications. It is difficult to select 2000 people. Then authorities cancel the hiring process. however, this problem can be looked after well by several precautionary measures like authorities inviting foreign investment. First and foremost solution when foreign companies are invested money such as in IT and other sectors. then its play a very important role for the nation to boost the economy and its required lots of worker. Because of this underemployment rate will be declined. Thereafter, some other measures like authorities can provide a pence to elder people after retirement. authorities need to give a chance to the new generation, it can be implemented to reduce the several effects of mentioned problems. To conclude, although there are several legitimate concerns regarding the hope of life rising while people are facing a few problems that do not affect life. If the above measures mentioned steps are taken into consideration, none seems insurmountable.