Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The whole world discovered the real value of online job and learning. Many workers prefer to work from home and even students are beginning to study from home because online platforms became easier and cheaper than before. I am of the belief that working from home and searching online makes life easier for most of the people. This essay will discuss my opinion and the reasons why I think that new platforms are better than traditional ways. To embark on, many employees prefer to work online as it saves them time and money. In other words, if men or women will work online they will not need to drive to work or to spend money on transportation and they can use this time to work extra hours or spend more time with family. For example, some Egyptians work from home to save the expenses and to save the environment. Hence, what can be said is that doing job activities is going to be easier when companies change their work style to be from home. Moreover, parents look for cheaper and effective ways to educate their kids. To illustrate, families spending much money on daily school needs from buses, food, notebooks and pocket money but if pupils will attend online, they will save most of the money. A prime example is, the American school in Cairo which advised all the students to try online classes for one semester and most of the families found that it was a great idea. Therefore, not only do fathers and mothers prefer to study online but students also enjoy it as they have extra time to study more and enjoy their hobbies. In conclusion, After this essay has shown how online work and study are useful, I am convinced to say that online development has many benefits,especially with the increase in population and inflation.