Do advantages of watching TV outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is argued that this is an ongoing discussion among the public who are for and against watching TV. Mainly, it can help to be well-informed, but also may be harmful to children. Television has been used by most parts of society. Basically, it is up to people. First of all, there is a number of reasons for the benefit. For example, it can be useful for kids to be well-educated and knowledgeable. In addition, this can help you not to get bored with grandparents who were retired. It provides them with useful information that is related to the news. Moreover, people are entertained by shows to love to watch. It is very convenient to find funny and comical programs and serials last but not least cartoons. So, profitability improves memories and broadens the mind. Secondly, it has a myriad of worse sides. The main argument for watching Television is addiction. It can affect health, such as the brain and especially body parts. Other major problems are waste of time and an increase in electricity bills. What is more, it is very dangerous for young. Besides, Another low point is the lack of children's education. Nowadays, most people are addicted to TVs and phones due to the development of the internet or technology. It can cause increased health problems. This is much more injurious to distance yourself from society, lose one's identity and forget about real life. Taking everything into account, both ideas are very necessary to know. It seems to me that, we should think more and more before allowing to children watch TV as much as we can. I think it is better to watch educational shows and cartoons. This is because it may help to be better informed, but some broadcasts can be bad,especially for kids. Thus, it depends more on themselves.