Advantages of being a professional artist outweigh the disadvantages discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, An excellent artist becoming popular among people. Therefore, being an artist might be a disadvantage in some aspects. In my view that it is highly likely to have plenty of drawbacks on this statement. To begin with, there are myriad advantages to becoming a master painter. The main benefit is top artists can work a high salary jobs. This is primarily because it allows working work in large companies which require a professional degree of artists. The second advantage of being a master painter is that they may able to become a celebrity. In addition, if people have a good command of artists can leave a great impression on people with their excellent art or aesthetic works. This is mainly because professional artists can encourage people to work hard and they would be real models for individuals. On the other hand, I would argue that the drawbacks of becoming a painter outweighed the benefits. One of which is, if people are not gifted that they would not be able to become master artists. This is because art has a difficult job for all types of people who are not good at working in this particular profession. However, not only talent is crucial for painters, but also they have to be patient in many cases. This is likely to make their lives difficult due to problems, such as ups and downs in their work. In addition, if artists paint many artworks it can detrimental impact on their eyesight. For instance, it can cause a ton of health issues in terms of stress or anxiety. To conclude, becoming a professional artist has cons and pros. However, I strongly believe that there are quite a lot of disadvantages to that trend like it can adversely affect their eyesight or they can come across many difficulties in their life.