Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that children who grew up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from rich families. I totally agree with this suggestion because children from poor families know more lifehacks and they know how to keep and spend money correctly. First and foremost, they know lifehacks which, for example, allow them to spend less on some items and services. Being brought up in a family with small opportunities means that if you want to buy something, you can wait for example for a bargain or seek for less price. Moreover, they can be taught by their parents how to spend less amount of money on utility bills. Take for instance research from the state financial University of England which illustrates that those adults who were brought up in poor families are more well-prepared for life by knowing a lot of hacks. Furthermore, they know how to save and spend money correctly. This is because in childhood when they wanted to purchase a chocolate bar for themselves they were obligated to save money from birthdays or other holidays. As grown-ups they know the principles of financial accuracy, and if they saw an advertising campaign, they would first think whether this item is needed or not. For example, one of the popular advertising company showed statistics about how many people were caught by advertisements, and this data illustrates that adults from poor families spend their money more carefully rather than those from wealthy families. In conclusion, I totally agree with this statement because adults from poor families tend to know lifehacks and be more careful with money.