Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successul person?

Success is one of the most important things that should be achieved by a person in his life, so when the person feels wealthy and has all his needs this is wealth for him First, In my opinion, wealth is the key to success for many things in human life, people can improve their selves by studying what they want, and also travelling where they want to achieve their goals in order to work. They can't do all of that without the perfect economical state. Second, to talk about a successful person there are many ways people can follow to be successful in their life. The most important way is to be confident of their selves; if they have this feature they will reach all aims and purposes easily; moreover, responsibility. People may face failures on their way to success, but in order to learn from them and improve it is important to take responsibility for them and admit their mistakes. To conclude, wealth is essential to achieve success, which can be found in other ways.