Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a fact that the question of whether sports depend mainly on physical strength or not remains a source of controversy in the sports field. Although I understand why many people support the view that athletes' ability decides their success, I personally believe that other apparent factors are more crucial. On the one hand, there is a main reason why it is commonly believed that sports depend on physical talent. In other words, health is the prerequisite to being able to participate in the professional sports environment. If you possess a weak ability or can not be active for a long time, you will not succeed in sports. For instance, in a certain Olympiad, the US or UK contestants who are energetic and have strong bodies usually demand less time to train than their Asian counterparts, so they will win the match easier obviously. That is why physical health is not the main factor, but it acts as one of the most essential elements. On the other hand, I am in favour of the opinion that success in sports has other key factors. To begin with, as important as personal ability is practising. For example, if an athlete is stronger than others, but does not improve his skill regularly, he can not utilize all of the strength, which will make him unlikely to pursue a professional career later on. Another vital element is the training process from the coach. A clear example of this is the Vietnamese national football team, the team which have obtained a number of great prize in soccer since they were given innovative guidance from Park Hang Seo- a talented football instructor from Korea, while decades ago, Vietnam used to be considered a country that possesses an inferior soccer system in the area. To sum up, despite comprehending why some people believe that physical health plays an important role in achievements in sports, I hold the view that it is eclipsed by other elements.