Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, people love big cities because there are a lot of activities after work. But living in these cities can harm your health. I do agree because in big cities air pollution is the number one problem and also there are a lot of crimes happening every day. Firstly, most of the population prefer to work in big cities because their work areas are accessible public transportation or by walking. But on the other hand, too much different types of public transportation such as trains, buses and taxis. This can cause air pollution that can be dangerous to our health. For example, new york. Most people often walk going to work. And every day they are inhaling the polluted air. In they cannot yet feel the effect of it but when they will get older, they will be facing lung diseases due to air pollution. Secondly, big cities attracted people to work here with the idea of having a good future. Because there are people out there encouraging them that there is various work. But they do not know that the cost of living is also expensive. And in the end, they will be struggling with their monthly expenses. And because of, this they will end up doing crimes. For example, snatchers and holdapers. By using knives or guns to threaten their victims to ask for their cellphones or money. But if they did not get anything from you, they will end up hurting you. In conclusion, it is really nice to live in big cities because they have access to everything such as big shopping malls, nice restaurants and big companies but in exchange for this is your prone to health issues.