Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The idea of living in the moment has been widely presented around the world recently. While a majority of people are working extremely hard to build their own forthcoming, others, on the other,hand focus on the present.I believe that both ideas should be considered evenly which I will explain in this essay. As the future is always been a mystery and we can not surely predict what would happen later, It would be unwise to sacrifice now for it. Moreover emphasising too much the future may cause stress, anxiety and depression. Based on a scientific paper, people who live in the future rather than the present will find some difficulties with their health condition.So It is been said by psychologists to have plans for upcoming years but not overthink the events that might never happen. On the other hand, neglecting the future and unleashing life would be dangerous too. A boat in the sea without a destination is called lost, and So as humans without plans.Especially when it comes to financial issues and saving Money..Mark Manson has done research among 500 hundred adults about the things they wish they had done at an early age, and most of them wished they had saved money for their retirement. Although living in the moment seems euphoric it's tricky at the same time. In conclusion, It is important to maintain a balance in our lives, since life has been hectic and fast but It is also necessary to have fun.focusing too much on the future will lead to mental health issues meanwhile living in the moment would seem aimless and boring to some extent.