Watching a live performance such as a play, concert or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Attending a live performance, for example, a play, concert, or sporting event, is considered more entertaining than watching it on TV. I partially agree with this idea. Although attending live performances is expensive or people need to spend a lot of money to go to other cities, many people want to enjoy the amusing vibe and hope to meet with the famous singer or athlete in real life. Watching live performances like plays, concerts, and sporting events is more enjoyable. To be more clear, there is a chance that singing together with famous musicians and singers will attract thousands of people at the same time, and many fans hope to meet with famous people. As well as sports events like football, basketball, tennis, and so on, hundreds of thousands of fans come to watch them directly because supporting their favourite team together is unimaginable. For instance, almost ninety thousand people attended the famous hip-hop singer Eminem's concert in London, and the tickets were expensive, but people preferred to come and sing together. Thus, going to events is more enjoyable, and many individuals choose to attend. However, going to concert venues or buying tickets for sports events is very expensive, and people need to go to other countries or cities. To be more precise, some people would choose to stay at home and watch it sitting in a chair. As an example, it is also enjoyable to watch at home with family and friends; they create a piece of the vibe of those events while watching live broadcasts. As a result, it could be much more expensive to watch live performances abroad, and it might be a problem for some individuals. In conclusion, live music or sports events are more entertaining; however, their prices cannot be affordable. Therefore, I partially agree with this opinion.