Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Homework used to be a part of the routine of any of student,especially on young children,, however some people argue that school should not be given homework by their teacher, and other says that this homework should be implemented since, it is essential in children's education. For my own point of view, the educators will consider not giving homework to the schoolers for they to have quality time with their families and have time to explore their talents and interest. Others believe that, having homework is important in children's education, since it will give them a continuous learning even they are at home, for instance the child should know that learning is not just happened in the school, but also learning is everywhere, particularly in the house. This will give them routine and consistent education, which leads them to have a successful careers and life in the future. Learning at home will give them additional knowledge and makes them responsible enough, in a way that, they were given a responsibility and task to do, that leads them to be a responsible individual. Some people strongly believe that, there should be no assignments for the school children,in order for them to have enough time to bond with their families, since they are in the school the whole day, spending time with their parents and siblings after coming home from school will provide bonding and connection. Furthermore helping in simple house choirs with their mom to learn the basics in life is also crucial,and will be absolutely useful in their future life. These are just some activities they can do, instead of staying in the study room doing homework, moreover, it will give them time and space to do their hobbies which are also essential in their growth and development. Overall, having no homework will give the opportunity for the young generations to have space after school, while having homework will help them to be more hardworking. As fo me, they have their own pros and cons, moreover no homework during weekends should be considered, for them to have a family and playtimetime.