Today people are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer?

Being enthusiastic and eager to work is one of the utmost important things that attract employers. Since it is not as in the past, for they need to innovate ways to keep the workforce motivated. However, what things led to this situation and how it can be solved, these will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost, let’s start by illustrating the roots of this issue. The main problem is not only working in an unstable environment which produces a lot of pressure on employees, but also changes in their lifestyles. Secondly, the persons do not willing to acquire new skills that are needed to accomplish the work due to the technology. For example, my relative has experience for more than 15 years in his field, yet the business owner hire one with no more than one year of experience just because he has the skills and the ability to deal with technology, moreover, he had been appointed head of the department of my relative. Therefore, he became careless and upset because of this unfair decision. Every issue has a cause and solution, there are many methods to deal with this problem. Increase employees’ salaries, contract with advisers to build the capacity of the staff, award gifts or prizes depending on the achieved tasks, and consider the experience of people and their skills, in other words, assign tasks to them that fit their ability and knowledge and open the door for their creativity, these what should be done by the broad of any company. In addition, steps should be taken by the employees themselves, such as attending quality courses to raise their ability, doing their best and obeying their circumstances. To sum up, there are a lot of reasons behind changing the employees’ styles and behaviours with respect to the ones in past and ways to treat it.