Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that technology is significantly increasing these days. While some people believe that technological achievements change us to be more social, I believe that this is not the term, in fact it leads us to be more fragile for human interaction. One of the most significant developments in technology is our phones. They can be used like a computer, and people do almost anything with them besides their communication functions. Therefore, people are so busy with their phones that they cannot have the time for spending with their loved ones like their families or friends. Because connecting on the Internet provides us more enjoyable time by myself and we even do not think about to be socialiazed. For example, after a buisy day, nearly everyone wants to stay down on the couch and be relaxed, by the time while they doing that they also prefer to kill time on their phones instead of talking with others because it is easier to do that and it helps to be relaxed. Furthermore, chat pots are a cutting-edge technology development that we have, and their users are rapidly increasing nowadays. It takes over the time that people spend with each other. Because of that, people are used to talking with an AI instead of actual human beings. This is a strongly detrimental problem for human interactions and communication skills. If this growing rate of using chat-pots constantly increased like that, there would be no hope for creating a social society. In conclusion, although there are plenty of benefits that come with technological development, I believe these achievements lead us to be more unsocial and withdraw into our’s Shell.