Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertaiment books because they think it is wast of time. Do you agree or disagree?

One of several parenting issues is giving the preferable literature for toddlers. Parents are divided into two main groups on this topic. The first group believes that reading academic books is necessary, while the others say that we should allow children to read fantasy texts. This essay agrees with the latest point and in the forthcoming paragraphs, there are several reasons for that position. To begin with, written fantasy has positive sides for juveniles. To illustrate, when I was a student, I finished some fiction novels like Narnia. From that occasion, I qualified in creative writing and there were fantasy competitions which have been won by me. In other words, earlier scripts help me to ameliorate my writing qualification. Furthermore, when I spent my hours with the written entertainment resources, I felt that dopamine as a happiness hormone increased in my body. As a result, I avoided the stress due to I accepted tranquillity. Turning to the other aspects, we can learn something not just from science books. However, non-academic manuscripts might teach us in innovative ways. It happened with my brother because he applied some important lessons from his fable sheets like loving brushing his teeth after he read the story of the teeth fairy. Moreover, people will get another benefit when they can love books which elucidate non-science scope like they are prowess to be a member of the book lover organization. As a result, texts which show entertainment features like novels can unite people via their interests. In conclusion, keeping away the youngster from a plethora of non-academic resources is not the preferable idea. Children can acquire some benefits when they read this genre such as developing their creative intuition and relaxing the mind. Furthermore, they are able to learn new values via creative approaches and they have the probability to expand their networks by joining the fans club of novels.