In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

In contrast to the pass, the residents in many countries start to discuss their daily costs between conversations with people. Whether it is a positive or disadvantageous phoneme, I would explain the ideas in this essay. According to the cultural difference, western people tend to not mention financial issues in a conversation; however, people from eastern countries adore asking about jobs, and salaries in life. Eastern residents think that it is a warm-up to get to know a person, and western residents tend to skip these topics because they consider financial is their private life. Besides, in recent decades, economic technology has changed the whole society around the world, it is convenient to get information through the internet. On the hand, it is easier for many companies to have business overseas, and that makes the workers involved in different situations for facing people from background difference. Therefore, except for business conferences, people start to talk about the daily payment because it is closer to our life and easy to get a connection with others to know their activity of them. On the other hand, when we discuss too many money issues with our friends or co-workers, it will also make us into trouble. Though talking about private financial topics makes people get connected and find the solutions to our problems, we still need to pay attention to it. Because everyone has different facts and causes the results different which makes people learn lessons from each other. In conclusion, though there are disadvantages for talking about money in public, there are more advantages for people to discuss with others. People can learn the experience form others and do not make mistakes at the same way.