Some people think universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy.

Some people think that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject while other people believe that it is an unacceptable policy. I think that this is a widely held perception in many parts of the world. In the following essay, I discuss these situations and give my own opinion. First and foremost, nowadays the amount of students is dramatically increasing year by year. They are both girls and boys. There are a lot of subjects and these subjects are full of students. Yet, there are some fields where the number of girls is more than boys. For instance, in my hometown, girls tend to learn the subject of English. For this reason, the universities that belong to learning the English language are full of female students. Moreover, there are other subjects that more boys tend to attend in these courses. I think that this is a common situation. On the other hand, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students. Because there are a lot of jobs that need both women and men. I think that it is important to encourage young boys to learn foreign languages rather than studying electronic or construction lessons, especially, in my hometown. The solution to this phenomenon would be teaching the students about equality with their school teachers. To conclude, I reiterate my position that, nowadays the number of students is dramatically increasing year by year. Then some people think that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject while other people believe that it is not an acceptable situation. I personally believe that teachers should teach children about equality at universities since they are studying at their schools.