It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

in our present life it has been proven that taking risks plays a vital role both in the professional and personal areas of an individual's life, taking risks, has so many advantages, but also can be a real threat to someone's life if the person, did not think of it, in this essay, we will shade lights on both the bone and * to commence with, the benefits of taking a risky decision, can be conducive to real opportunities that can change the Individual's life to the next level, whether it was a professional or personal decision, in addition, it widens the person's prospects and gives them the chance to live a new experience That can affect their personality, for example, my friend was so hesitated to apply for her dream job because She thinks that she was not qualified enough, I told her a dream., moreover, to take the risk and now she is living apart from the experience you can learn a lot about yourself, and boost your self-confidence, but the best thing is that will have no regrets. * on the other hand, a pessimist person can see it as a waste of energy, as it can be real a threat if the individual did not think about the consequences of the situation, and, may affect the way you look at yourself which may lead to losing self-confidence and the disappointment of the failure can be Conducive to depression. In conclusion, as with any, subject this bas its merits and demerits but taking risks is a pivotal part of success, you can lose a lot if you did not try but you can lose nothing if you tried, So by not trying in I believe that it is advantages outweigh the disadvantages.