Some people find it difficult to manage their money . How could the government help prevent debt problems and support such people?

Nowadays, money management is important; yet most of them cannot control their money income and outcomes. Therefore, they tend to borrow money and lead to debt problems. Since these issues have become a trend; in my view, governments need to solve them for some reasons that are set out below. Firstly, governments need to fix the human intelligence itself; hence the root of this problem is their lack of ability to manage the financial cycle. They can open communal sharing regarding the technique to manage it. Therefore, some of them will realize their mistakes, and they will change their habits in the future. Yet, there is still a chance that some of them will be bound by the debt issues, however, if the solution is well implemented then it will help the citizens to get out of this matter. In addition, the government can decrease the tax paid by small-income workers and companies to boost the financial cycle for both governments and folks. After all, this approach will reduce their prolonged debts; hence, when they have already paid their debts, they can request another loan if needed. But, this will lead to people who are in mid and high-income families making fake reports to get the same benefits. Finally, they can put more strict regulations to handle debts. For instance, they can reduce the limit of the money that can be borrowed. Therefore, this approach will put down the problems to some point; consequently, they cannot create a huge debt anymore. On the other side, this act will make them lose interest in borrowing money and reduce the income of the government in receiving interest. In conclusion, the government can put more strict regulations, decrease the term fee for some people from low to mid-income, and advertise management knowledge to extinguish the debt problems with ease to fix this condition.