Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most contentious issues is how TV shows and video games affect our culture. Many claim that the modern entertainment sector is to blame for our increased aggression and propensity for violence. However, I think that such conclusions are quite improbable and unsupported by the evidence First of all, simply watching something on television does not guarantee that you will duplicate it. Numerous studies have shown that a person's upbringing, childhood experiences, or even innate psychological features might contribute to criminal propensity. By merely seeing a graphic movie scene, none of these traits can be acquired overnight Second, despite statistical evidence to the contrary, which shows that overall levels of violence are in fact progressively falling, the outrage about rising levels of violence in video games and movies is not consistent with this trend despite the misleading impression created by the mass media. While there are more and more graphic visuals on our screens, these situations are becoming less common in reality. The idea that the television programs we watch are to blame for crimes and violence is obviously contradicted by this Overall, even while it can be challenging to predict how different people would react to violence on screens, the evidence tends to support the idea that it not only does not cause aggression in real life, but instead works against it. If we approach the issue from this angle, violent video games and television shows have the potential to benefit society and should be promoted rather than outlawed