In many parts of the world, people rely on private cars for transportation. In what ways does reliance on private cars affect the way we live? Do the effects tend to be positive or negative?

Vehicles are necessary in everyone's life to commute from one place to another. In most developed countries, people prefer to use their cars for travelling. Private transit affects the way of life by saving time and providing more job opportunities, however, we need to give monthly insurance. I believe this is a positive convenience for humans. There are numerous ways of relying on private cars affect the living. Firstly, as a result of more individual cars, folks save their commuting time from one place to another. For instance, many nations have a limited number of trains or public buses. Therefore, a person has to wait long hours to travel to a different city even which is just 20 kilometers away from their home. Hence, because private motor vehicles individual saves time, they can use it to complete their other tasks. I believe the effects of owning transportation are positive, however, we need to pay insurance regularly. If we use our private motorbike, we have more job opportunities as compared to other competitors who rely on public transport. For example, a person can commute to another city easily for a job but it takes time for individuals who use buses. Therefore, private cars help humans increase their income by finding high-paying jobs in other metropolitan areas. To conclude, provided that more personal vehicles will improve the way of life because it is a more convenient way of commuting as well save time and also provide privacy to families. Therefore, we get a more comfortable life as we get away from the hustles of public vehicles.