The number of TV programs is growing day by day .some people say that it is good as it is gives people more choices while other say it affect the quality of TV programs discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, television has become an inevitable part of a person's life. As a consequence, it is opined by a few people that the number of TV programs is increasing in day to day life and it gives to masses more choices, while are others anti the former's view and believed that it has significant effect the quality of the programs. I have discussed both views along with my opinion on the forthcoming subdivisions. Taking into account the former's view, the number of TV schedules gives us more options., Additionally we have become a part of a global village.As a part of it, if TV programs will increase,we will get more choices and varieties of programs for different cultures, traditions and regions. Moreover,we can get more information about not only countries but also the globe. For example, due to the number of tv programs, we can see different sports programs, daily shows,discoveries and whatnot. To commence with the flip side of the coin, an increasing number of schedule lead to boredom.What is more, nowadays when shaw becomes famous and gets TRP another producer produces a similar type of telecast for getting a higher TRP. As a result, similar reality shows cannot find some extra and unique interest in viewing. So, people will feel boredom and stop to watch TV plan. it deteriorates the quality of the TV schedule. In my opinion, because of an increasing number of TV programs,someone gets an opportunity to make a career and also it reveals the identity of civilization. To exemplify,at present, in ' dance India dance' programs - small children are giving their performances.By watching these schedules,kids will learn it and also dance will get a chance to show their talent and they will make a career in future so it will win-win situation for both. To conclude,As every garden has its weed, similarly, similarly an inclining figure of schedule gives more alternative and career opportunities. On the other hand, some people think it leads towards boredom.