In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, crime rates amongst the young are a contentious issue which causes myriad adverse impacts on society and has sparked many debates, but what are the main reasons behind this? This essay will examine the main causes and discuss the possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, we consider the absence of parental control among their belongs of children as one of the main drivers for this crisis. Whereas fathers and mothers consider the first mentors for their offspring, we can see in some places youngsters have risen without their guidance; consequently, we may see some 15 years old folks commit a crime and harm themselves. Moreover, social media affects all of us, even elder people can not understand all the hidden messages sent from it, but as adults, we are aware of our actions and thoughts, meanwhile, our children are not. To illustrate, If a game is created on Facebook and asks to steal from your friends, many youngsters could follow this game's instructions although it is illegal. Secondly, focusing on solutions for this dilemma should be a main priority for the community and the government, even though it may cost funds. For example, focusing on building children's personalities and bodies. To explain, in schools controls should be added to watch student behaviour through specific programs even if it cost a little more money from the country's budget, considering the students are the assets of society. Another solution could be in place by adding censorship on social media and filtering what reaches people and what is not. In my opinion, this action could help a lot and avoid the crisis. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude the rising number of crimes among younger people is a danger we should not neglect and controls should be in place to hold it back and ensure community prosperity.