Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Violence is always a hot topic in society. Because of that, many movies or programs make up for this problem. It leads to some people believing and having violent behaviour in real life. In my opinion, media products that make about violence affect people's violent behaviour. To begin with, young people who play games or watch films that have violent features will have violent acts earlier than age. For example, children will fight with others like in many fighting games to find out who is stronger. Moreover, there are many newspapers written about people who killed others like the way the killers did in horror movies they watched. If the elderly do not take care of young people in a good way, they will become violent people when they grow up. After that, If people watch so many violent media products, they will just remember violence when they are stuck in a problem. For instance, many school shootings happen because students hate or want revenge, some of whom know this way through movies or the internet. Besides that, many fights happen just for insignificant reasons. People will have a better way to solve problems if they watch advantage programs. In conclusion, media products about violence have many bad effects on people's behaviour. It should be age-restricted and less broadcast.