Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to english speaking countries to learn the international language english. It undoubtedly true that studying english in english speaking county is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statment?.

Presently, a sizable group believes that the most profitable way to master a new language for abroad students is to move to countries where speak this speech natively, however, there is some more potential option to learn it. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I concur with this statement. Firstly, I will explore how watching movies can assist to learn languages. Secondly, I will consider Internet chatting and clubs can be useful. To begin with, communication and mastering new ways of speaking is an essential part of our contemporary society due to educational progress in developed states, subsequently, a lot of languages should be grasped by young individuals worldwide. Moreover, plenty of scientists or people invent useful methods how to develop tongue skills beyond the native communities. For example, individuals who have already grasped new dialects, suggest students learn them by watching either movies or cartoons that comprised native pronunciation and vocabulary, consequently, it leads to memorizing new words and our mind hearing the right accent. As well as this, the habitual study of new dialects has been converted by the Internet which gave communities opportunities to communicate at distance and cognize new knowledge. Furthermore, the Internet can be used by learners to speak with native people online from their homelands which can also improve this skill without tough efforts. For instance, if individuals chat and make acquaintances, they will create a club with people with similar interests and hobbies, thus, making a friendly atmosphere that will be able to contribute to grasping new vocabulary. In conclusion, it seems that there are plenty of opportunities to master a new lingo such as watching movies or using the World Web even if they are not in a country that speaks this dialect.