some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in boxing and many more games to get a name and fame. A proportion of individuals believe health risky games should stopped; however, some think it is their personal decision to take part in sports. Both sides of this topic will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On one hand, it is believed by many people that dangerous activities are always risky for players, while they are playing games, athletes lose their body parts and lives during events, for example, boxing, wrestling and many more plays destroy the opponent’s physical body parts. As a result, it is evident why many gravitate towards this argument. However, on the other hand, it is believed, that everybody has the right to choose what games they want to play. They are already aware of the pros and cons of the game. Some people want to get popular with sports and players become overnight popular worldwide and earn good money to enjoy a healthy life. Furthermore, some wrestlers play wrestling which involves risks, but with professional training and better medications, sportspersons recover quickly. For instance, Mike Tyson was a famous boxer who won many world events and he became a celebrity and nowadays he is making heaps of money. As a consequence, it is apparent why some show a penchant towards this perception. In summary, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that sports are always life-threatening unless played in a professional manner. Further, it is recommended that name and fame are not easy to get until put in some effort at a professional level and make good money. As a prediction, the play of hazardous sports will continue in the future.