Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

Cell phones became popular with the growth of technology. Nowadays, it has become an essential device to mankind. Unqestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society is divided into two groups and therefore, usage of mobile devices has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a topic of debate among the people. Set of people aruge that cell phones should be only for personal use while others believe it should be used mostly for the work. This essay will discuss both views and my personal opinion about the topic. Many users consider their phone to use only in personal situations. In a way it is correct, because it is a device that the user bought spending his/her own money, which should use as per his/her personal preference. Having use them in work purpose make the user feel uncomforatable in certain cases, due to privacy concerns. For some employees, it is effected to their work -life balance because if they recieve office matters to their phones right after they return to home, it could be a stress. On the other hand, having a mobile phone is benefited for work -related aspects. For example, a person can get notifications about his/her work status. Most importantly, they can install most of the applications to a smartphone and use it more conveniently. Composing emails became quite easy with the arrival of mobile phones. Moreover, reaching a colleague via a text or a simple voice call is faster than traditional methods. Anyone can join to a meeting while travelling easily through a mobile device, rather using a laptop or a computer in the train/ bus. My opinion is that, mobile device should use for both personal and work with limitations. As a result, it would give many benefits over drawbacks. ie; Switch off notifications related to workplace after office hours,which lead users not to experience stress while they are with the family. To conclude, It is a choice to take by the user, with their personality and opinions on how to use their cell phones. Moreover, according to above statement, neither its pros can can be neglected nor its cons. It's a mixure of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimate and should handle with care.