Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In recent years, it is assumed that the rapid advancement of artificial intelligence (AI) might replace human workers. While it is possible that all menial jobs will eventually be taken over by robots, it is unlikely that jobs requiring human connection will be substituted. This essay will discuss why I think not all jobs will finally be replaced by AI. Robots may eventually replace all human labour that does not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies these days have increasingly applied AI for repetitive tasks because it is far less expensive than employing a human. For example, several banks currently reduced the number of their staff due to the advanced financial technology that allows customers to do transactions simply by putting a few buttons on their mobile phones. These instances clearly illustrate that some routine tasks could be eventually substituted by AI. However, in some situations, people are significantly required to perform certain roles and responsibilities instead of help from algorithms and tons of information. One of the main reasons is that AI lacks human relations which are considered essential for some sensitive businesses. For instance, when people have personal problems and decide to see a psychologist, they expect to see a real human who can empathically validate their feelings and allows them to truly express their vulnerability and AI or algorithms impossibly fulfil these duties. For these reasons, I believe not all work will be completed merely by automated machines. In conclusion, there are increasing possibilities that AI will replace employment in some industries. In my opinion, unskilled labour will be likely to be taken over by robots; however, sophisticated duties requiring human-specific skills will always exist.