Some people believe that old public buildings in cities should be restored while others say that they should be demolished and new buildings should be built instead. Agree or disagree?

It is often considered that old heritage structures in cities are well preserved. Whereas, a few individuals believe that old buildings should be replaced with new buildings by demolishing the old ones. Thus, I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the great architectural sculptures should be restored because old buildings represent the tradition and cultural values which connect netizens with their past ancestors. However, it is believed that ancient structures are made up of well-quality materials and at that time no technologies are available in society. Therefore, citizens should preserve such monuments which help in learning and connect upcoming generations with old ones. For example, in Agra, the Taj Mahal is the oldest structure and a famous tourist attraction around the world. Meanwhile, the bureaucrats devote funds to the Taj Mahal authorities to maintain structure. Commencing, in modern times, development is necessary because the population size has highly surged which required proper living conditions. Although, ancient structures are made up of well-quality materials but amenities spaces are quite less which causes manyfold problems. However, to resolve congested space issues the authorities should demolish old architectural buildings and reconstruct new vertical living spaces for the masses. For example, in Nodia, an enormous number of youths live in various apartments. Meanwhile, the government should provide more housing ranges by replacing the old ones. In a nutshell, the demand for houses has highly surged nowadays due to the increase in the population which required a perfect home to live in. Similarly, upcoming folks need to connect with ancient architects which helps them to connect with their ancestors and enhance their knowledge.