People have different ways of escaping stress and difficult of modern life. Some read, some exercise, others work in their gardens. What do you think are the reasons for stress? What are the best ways of reducing stress?

In today's perpetually Transforming epoch, people have become materialistic for earning more and more money. As a consequence, it is opined that the masses have different ways of escalating stress and difficulties of modern life.folk uses different ways such as some like to read, some like to exercise and others like to do work in their gardens. I have discussed the reasons and ways for stress for the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the side of reasons for this phenomenon, first and foremost,an increasing number of people are suffering from a hectic lifestyle. Additionally, people have a materialistic approach and they are in rat racing for earning more and more money.so, they have a lot of workloads. As a result, they are feeling anxiety. For example, nowadays a number of employees who are working in multinational companies have too much workload so they feel frustrated. To commence with the measures of this trend, people should do creative things so they can divert their minds to other things. Moreover, when people do other things they forgot their bad times and events.To exemplify, when some people do gardening, they feel the energy and fresh air. As a result, they can enhance their creativity and imagination power and can do more productive work. To conclude, owing to hectic schedules people have too much workload so they feel anxious so they should some interesting things.