Some people believe that modern technology encourages more social behavior. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behavior. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion.

The new technology has led people to act socially in different ways. Some socialize lesser than others while some prefer more open action. Both sides will be discussed here and then I will represent my own opinion. On the one hand, new gadgets have helped us to facilitate intimate and at the same time far contact with others. As we all comprehend socialising is a part of human nature and technological progress motivated this characteristic. For,example by using Skype and screen time calls from Asia to America for different kinds of long-distance relationships to experience fresh stability. This fact applauds individuals to communicate in any situation no matter where they are, pushing them to be more in society by using devices which are unlimitedly available. On the other hand, several numbers of humans trust this somehow inadequate connection by electronic devices while they should attempt to go outside and interact with others. For instance, they get used to cell phone calling and staying put, meaning they prefer to consume modern technologies like phones and laptops to perform their duties and contact their loved ones. Therefore, socializing in public places would be long gone since the domination of new gadgets lead a great number of personalities to be less sociable. In my opinion, human attitude is the result of public relations which in a community needs social standards. Behavioural resources stem from groups and gatherings where certain actions are encouraged. Then it seems obvious that this phenomenon can affect crowds' nature. To sum up, besides all the benefits and advantages of modern technology, there are numerous demerits to it decreasing social performance and declining personal connection are a few of them.