Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To whant extant do you agree with this statement

It is said,that you can buy everything except happiness.In my opinion, money plays a big role in our life. However.nowadays they started to be not only a way of trading but also a way of joy. Firstly,From ancient times communities used money and coins.They have been made from different materials, however,they always have been used for trading.In the modern,world we study and then work for money.It is said:" Money makes the world go round".I completely agree with this statement.Now wealth started to be a kind of obsession. People don't feel joy from their job,they only do it for the money.Our lives turned into a race,where we compete who makes more money. Due to, this we started to use money in incorrect ways. Hence apply this we just waste them on useless things. Secondly,our world is easy for those who make a killing. Money can deal with all of your problems. Hence to, this you also can you them to make you happy,because in some cases they can do it easily.The perfect example of it is death diseases.Of course,poor people can't afford to pay all the bills for it.Mainly the hospital just let those people die. However,if you are wealthy you can afford everything.For your money you can treat any disease,the question is how much money can you give. However, people have to remember that we all are mortal and someday we are going to die.At that moment no money is able to save you. In conclusion,happiness is a thing that we live for.For,everyone it differs. However,it is better to cry in a luxurious car than to smile on a bicycle