Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's society, most people choose to live far from their families and friends for work. I strongly believe that working far from our comfort zone will obtain benefits and outweigh the drawbacks for several reasons. On one hand, the first argument is that moving to a new place far from our family and peers encourages the individual to have a life full of responsibility and curiosity. While living near family, people have their full support in their mental health and financial support, and they have a place to escape to when they have a problem with their job. However, in contrast, when relocating for a better job opportunity, people have to solve their problems and depend on themselves. As a result, most people who live abroad alone have a strong mentality and can deal with numerous types of people's personalities and issues. Based on psychological research, people who live alone have the ability to connect and adapt to every type of personality, so they have a great chance to develop their careers faster. On the other hand, another essential benefit of working far from home is that there are more job opportunities and better income. In an urban society, a big city offers better job options, such as engineering, IT, and chef positions. Meanwhile, in most small cities, there is not a huge variety of jobs for today's generation. For example, in today's situation, most young employees in Asia choose to move and start new careers and learn a new skill to work in Australia because they offer high salaries. In conclusion, working far from our families and friends might have negative effects, but I strongly believe the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Living away from family fosters strong personalities and encourages better job opportunities.