It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? To what extend do you agree or disagreewith this opinion?

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities, life become easier than ever. Children can learn from mistakes, however, punishment plays a crucial role in acquiring good attitudes. From my perspective, I assert that its outcomes are more likely to be positive. Ergo, this essay will highlight several punishments which should parents and teachers following them to teach adults, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one, there is no denying that punishment plays a vital way in teaching boys and girls in the first ages, hence, there are several steps to this event. First and foremost, positive punishment is an essential way to improve behaviour. To illustrate more, more and more parents suffer from crying infants in the current days. For example, The Omani Educational Associate indicated that 85%of children cry to control their parents, especially in Muscat and Sohar Regions. Unlike the ALDakhliya side, a quarter of children have good behaviour. Sequentially, mothers and fathers should be more strict with their children. In addition, they should encourage positive morals, for instance, by giving them candy or going to the picnic. Additionally, more and more teachers teach the students a variety of morals. And then guide them to follow a great habit in their lifestyle. A clear example is a report by the UNESCO survey that showed a good teacher who guided their learners toward the right side and when they made mistakes, immediately learned the negative consequences and pushed them by merits punishment. Thus, students have raised awareness by learning and positive dealing. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, more residents teach their children by using positive punishment rather than negative. Therefore, I strongly agree that the nations should be strict more in front of their kids as well as boost them in different situations. Moreover, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and citizens.