learning foreign language, advantages and disadvantages

Children and tenageers learnenglish at school in the whole world. They also learn it strating from primary school and sinishet finishes at university.In my opinion it is very important subject. Obviously, English is spoken wherver you tavel because it is international laguage. In Poland, my home country, education is for free. Parents do not spend money for school or language teachers. Students may learn two foreign languages: English and one additional laguage that they can choose. If adult people want to learn laguage they may learn it themselves or go to language school. There are some advantages and disadvantages learning foreign language. Firstly, making new connections is one of the best benefits of language learning. The more languages you know, the more people you can communicate with. It is valuable if you travel to a new country and you can talk to ther people. What is more, you can make new friends or maybe get a better job. Secondly, another pros that come to my mind is boosting a creativity. Learning a new language and then using it involves a lot of creative thinking. If you learn language you have to learn new words, grammar and cooperate with teachers and other students. It develops your communiation skills. On the other hand, there are also some cons. As I mentioned before, if you are an adult you should go to the language school to learn foreign language. Language schools are not for free. Moreover, people spend a lot of money attending these schools or language online courses. Additionaly, for most people learning foreign language is not simple. They have to spend plenty of time to remember rules. What is more, their family and friends suffer, because they do not have enough time for them. To sum up, I think that learning foreign language is very interesting thing. Obviously, it is not an easy thing but may give a lot of satisfaction. If you are fluent in foreign laguage languages you may be more self confident.