Some people claim that there are more disadvantages to having a car than its advantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

There has always been a lasting is related to having an auto.Some say there are some pros, while others are doubtful about it and they cons than pros. Firstly, there are things that should be mentioned as benefits of having a vehicle if people have a truck, it helps to get somewhere very easily and more quickly. The main reason for getting a car gives you the freedom to commute anywhere you need to.If you lead a busy life like a bee, a ride can make your life so much easier. Another point is that when you own an automobile one of the benefits of privacy. If you are not in one place for too long, your four wheels vehicle can serve you as your home. Turning to the drawbacks,it can be proved that the cost of an automobile is the biggest con for most buyers. If it new or used convertible, you are still going to need to pay for maintenance costs. There are also road fees, such as monthly rent, an interest rate and insurance premiums to consider. Additionally,more accidents will be in cars rather than in other vehicles. For example, traffic accidents have increased sharply within a year. Furthermore,driving your own vehicle can lead to going up in pollution, for instance, many people using a car, it means plenty of cars on the road and it will bring out to heavy traffic jams and accidents. To conclude, there are clear beneficial points, however, they can not be ignored the cons, as the coin has two sides. There are many advantages to getting a machine but there are a lot of disadvantages as well.