Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Governments have their own way to make their country successful, as many of the governments envision that economic progress is their priority goal. As for me, I strongly believe that others like living with peace and harmony as well as sustanable living are equally important. Most governments major goal is the economic progress of their country, that will solve a lot of problems like, unemployment, to ease poverty, and stable economy for it's citizens. Furthermore, it will stand out to world and gain more support form other countries, if they are progressive. This is probably the reason why many governments focus on their economic progress. Whereas, there are also important factors to consider in building a good country, for instance, the governments should consider that the citizens are enjoying peace and prosperity on the country they are living in, for this way they will be satisfied and happy, moreover, it is also crucial for the country to pursue the sustainable living, in order for the citizens will live more healthy and longer. In conclusion, most governments concentrating on the economic growth of their country to give it's people the financial stability, while other factors are equally important like the happiness and peace for them to enjoy their country rights as well as living healthy.