In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous peoples being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extend do you agree?

Some individuals think that celebrities from past few decades do not have any personal space as they are always being followed by media everywhere because of their fame. Moreover, celebs also want media to track them and share their news so that their followers can be increased. I partially agree to the statement and in the below paragraphs we will discuss about the same. To begin with, all the stars in order to maintain their fame need to have media coverage on daily basis this is not only needed just to increase their followers but also to make their career better. For example:- The famous actor Shahrukh Khan asked media to cover his daily routine for a month in order to promote his "Om Shanti Om" movie so that people should attract with his personality and eventually come to view his movie. Because, they are actors so they need public to be aware of the next upcoming things so that they can earn better and get more movies. On the other hand, there are some who want to live in their personal space and do not want others as well as press to interfare in their life. For instance:- Actors like "Nana Patekar" lives very simple life, never go on promotions but still have so many followers, even media do not covers him because he want his privacy. Therefore, there are many others who lives in their own space and do not allow press to interfare. To conclude, definetly one to promote something and get better results of his effort need to do promotions for which media can help on the other hand without media as well you can do well by living in your personal space. So I believe it is up to the celebs who always wants to be in media can be there and other who doesn't want he can live as a normal common man life.